pharmakruto.blogg.se

Final fantasy tactics mediator
Final fantasy tactics mediator






final fantasy tactics mediator

Balthier gets ranged, albeit less accurate Steals and loses Barrage. Mediators have some slightly altered skills due to lack of ASM for WotL. Onion Knights get a skillset comprised of basic skills from most jobs. 1 Day Errands (due to lack of save/loadstating for randoms when they come up) Jobs that required level 8 in a job were lowered to requiring level 5. Ability to purchase any type of good from any town, assuming you've reached the proper point in the story to buy it.

final fantasy tactics mediator

Multiplayer battles have been imported into Midlight's Deep. Multiplayer items have been imported into Singleplayer by overriding some existing, rarely used items. Some of the PSP exclusive changes include: It's been tested by me personally up until Goug, and I'm still going through it as we speak, but I figured others can help test alongside me.įor a comprehensive changelist from the original FFT, please view the changelog in the PSX version's thread. An almost identical version of FFT: KO, made and optimized for the PSP. I'll continue on later, but here's that PPF.It's exactly what it says in the topic title.

final fantasy tactics mediator

the Wizard actually used Poison, that was surprising. Sweegy Woods - I hadn't noticed any difference here, still mopped up as normal.ĭorter - A few interesting changes here, a Defense Up Knight with Move + 1 and pretty good equipment. The only noticable addition was that the Thief had Steal Heart.Īlso Yell still appears to be as broken as it ever was. Mandalia Plains - Not much seemed changed at all. Squire's seem identical to their vanilla self, I believe. Though I'm not sure if there's any rhyme or reason to it. On that note an interesting use of palette changes for the job classes. I see this commonly in a lot of patches, the problem is though that the shops don't really sell anything for Knights until after Mandalia and Archer's don't get a weapon until after Dorter, if not longer, if memory serves me right. Hmm, everyone had access to their next tiered job by this point. I see that Dagger's increase Speed like in 1.3. Ramza may have been a little stronger, but nothing too noticable. The battle was pretty much the same as far as I could tell. Odd Palette swap on the Leader, not reflected in his portrait though. Red Ramza, hmm? Similar setup to Mercenaries except without the cape, heh. Oh, spiffy new sprite for Ramza, it's amazing what a palette change can do at times. All I have to say is that the presentation of this is phenomenal and once we get the ISO stuff squared away and the like the prepared ePSXe is a great boon! I was the one who took down your links, but I will try to provide a substantive review and critique of the game as I play, battle to battle and chapter to chapter.








Final fantasy tactics mediator